Frankie Boyle quote that saves me writing a post

On balance, I think the only reason our political elite haven’t slaughtered us in camps is they need us to produce children for them to fuck.

 

PS(From me). Do not ever expect a mother to discuss her fucking relationship status to enter political debate, or discuss a single mothers need to be corrected by fucking social policy again. I do not give a fuck about your morality, I want to talk about you fucking the kids you take from mothers for their protection. I want to talk about punishing women with poverty and corrective social policy for not fucking their husbands and policing poverty by removing children and what is done with those children when they are removed.

Leave a Reply

