Break

Regular readers may have noticed that the quality of content has dipped slightly.  I have been concerned with  twitter/party/mainstream news nonsense and things of very little importance in the scheme of things for a few weeks now. I apologise but have been pre-occupied and haven’t had the time to offer much. I am off on holiday, and probably won’t post at all while I am away, so by the time I get back it should get back to normal.

I appreciate we are are on the brink of the finale of the crisis this blog and the last one have been tracking, but most of the news is shit and bullets at the minute. It’s like interpreting rats scurrying between walls.  By the time I come back I should be rested enough to get back to my normal, slightly offensive, and rambling self and things should be clearer.

